Category: National Karting Championship

Shahan Ali Mohsin, Akash Gowda and Ricky Donison crowned the 2015 JK Tyre-FMSCI National Karting Champions


Nikhil Bohra from Bangalore (Team Meco Racing), Mohhamed Nallwalla from Mumbai (Team Rayo Racing) and Bangalore boy Ricky Donison (Team BPC Racing) emerged champions in the Micro Max, Junior Max & Senior Max categories in Round 5 of the 12th JK Tyre-FMSCI National Karting Championship which concluded at the Meco Kartopia here on Sunday. Junior […]

Social profiles